Find  
cFour Partners Worldwide
Announcements

Bob Bellano
(310) 471-1555 (d)
(310) 994-0815 (m)
(310) 396-2639 (o)
Bob.Bellano@nosalpartners.com
Download vCard

Don Parker
(858) 456-3585 (o)
(619) 977-6106 (m)
Donald.Parker@nosalpartners.com
Download vCard


Print this page
Exciting News for Bob Bellano and Don Parker

We are pleased to announce that Bob Bellano & Don Parker have joined Nosal Partners LLC (www.nosalpartners.com) as Senior Partners, thereby offering even stronger, broader capabilities to the clients we have served through the highly-regarded regional executive search firm that we launched in 1994, cFour Partners Worldwide.

Part of the inspiration behind Nosal Partners was to fill the void created by the limitations of the major brands and their alternative, boutique search firms. You will therefore understand our excitement about introducing Nosal Partners’ mid-sized, global platform to the Southern California market as we launch its offices in San Diego and Santa Monica.

The first and only Executive Leadership SolutionsTM firm, Nosal Partners solves critical human capital challenges experienced at the highest organizational levels. As a mid-sized company with global reach, Nosal Partners offer the breadth of resources and depth of expertise found in the largest search firms, while offering the superior candidate access and high-touch, quality delivery of smaller boutique operations. Nosal Partners has seven offices in the Americas, and – through our alliance partners GEMINI Executive Search and the Strategic Executive Search (SES) Group – a geographical footprint that includes search capabilities throughout Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia.

For our new contact information, please see below:

Bob Bellano
(310) 471-1555 (d)
(310) 994-0815 (m)
(310) 396-2639 (o)
Bob.Bellano@nosalpartners.com
Download vCard
Don Parker
(858) 456-3585 (o)
(619) 977-6106 (m)
Donald.Parker@nosalpartners.com
Download vCard
How you can reach other members and strategic partners of cFour Partners:
John Emery
(805) 604-7975
jemery@cfour.com
Gus Thurston
(310) 579-2570
Thurston@thinkdata.com
Andy Riabokin
(310) 918-2569
andyr@cfour.com
Download vCard
Morgan O’Bryant
(818) 209-3296
morgan@cfour.com
Download vCard
John Geer
(Private Equity Program)
(310) 710-5858
Johngeer23@aol.com
cFour Partners Worldwide
Global Executive Search